Roadmap
Changelog
Share new pages with all Roles
new
Permissions
Pro
We've updated our page sharing settings so that you can now more easily show a new table included from your data source to all roles.
Previously, when you enabled a new table you had to manually tick all of the roles to grant page permissions. Now any new table included will have all roles ticked by default.
Screenshot 2021-02-26 at 10
You can choose to disable page permissions for specific roles by unticking the boxes in the Role settings within a particular table:
allroles
Note:
This change does not confer default object permissions for the table - if you have permissions enabled you will still need to configure them before your users can see records within the new table.